Home > Looks > I’m back!

I’m back!

Helloooo! Did you think that I had abandoned the blog? No! I was away during these last weeks because various reasons which left me no time to update the blog! Anyway, I’m back and I have prepared a look:

  • Skin: 03b Pale Skin -Craig-/ soul pad+base *REDGRAVE*
  • Shape: Al’Ol Joseph
  • Eyes: [LeLutka]-Reflections-Control-Eyes
  • Cap/Hair: [Shag] – Boys Don’t Cry (v.2) – brown
  • Necklace: Opium Tribal Necklace Male
  • Tattoo: ImmerschoenniciARTLINE Tattoo Boys Body Eagle red lady
  • Shirt: -SG- Tear Off Black camisas
  • Pants: **GizzA** Wild Jeans Tiger
  • Boots: [ hoorenbeek ] Cowboy Boots – Men – Used Black
Categories: Looks
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

